Rainbow Brite DVD - USA Version
Ex Tax: $41.99
In Stock
Product Code: BRITE

This is the only Rainbow Brite DVD set on the market which will work in DVD players from the USA, Canada and Australia.



Right at the end of the rainbow there exists a magical kingdom called Rainbowland, where little Rainbow Brite uses the colours of the rainbow to make the whole world a brighter place.

Together with her magical horse, Starlight and the little creatures called Sprites she protects Rainbowland from Murky and Lurky Dismal.

Contains ALL the Rainbow Brite episodes


  1. Peril in the Pits June 27, 1984 01
  2. Mighty Monstromurk Menace (part 1) December 4, 1984 02
  3. Mighty Monstromurk Menace (part 2) December 5, 1984 03
  4. The Beginning of Rainbowland (part 1) April 22, 1985 04
  5. The Beginning of Rainbowland (part 2) April 23, 1985 05
  6. Invasion of Rainbowland Spring 1986 06
  7. Mom Spring 1986 07
  8. Rainbow Night Spring 1986 08
  9. Star Sprinkled Spring 1986 09
  10. Chasing Rainbows Spring 1986 10
  11. Murky's Comet Spring 1986 11
  12. A Horse of a Different Color Spring 1986 12
  13. The Queen of the Sprites Spring 1986 13
  • The Rainbow Brite DVD collection is a box set as shown above, all episodes are organized from pilot to finale.
  • The DVDs include custom artwork and episode guides so you can find your favorite episode at anytime
  • The DVD collection is formatted region free so it will play on any DVD player, DVD-ROM X-Box or PS2 Worldwide
  • This ultra-rare DVD set contains every episode, 100% unchanged from the originally broadcast episodes.
  • Presented in English�
  • Brand new and sealed.


Write a review

Please login or register to review