Steel Panther Live DVD - Tokyo & Hollywood Key Club

Sale: $24.50
Save: 50% off

For the first time ever, you can experience the thrill of a Steel Panther live show on DVD, exclusively at! We are proud to offer a 2-disc collection containing their concert at the 2009 Loud Park festival in Tokyo, filmed for Japanese TV, and their September 2009 show at the Key Club in Los Angeles filmed from the crowd's perspective.

This contains every second of these unforgettable sets at 2 classic heavy metal venues, immaculately presented on DVD to ensure high video and audio quality!

Set List:

01. Eyes Of A Panther
02. Asian Hooker
03. Fat Girl
04. Community Property
05. Satchel Solo
06. Party All Day
07. Death To All But Metal

Set List:

1. Eyes Of A Panther (original)
2. Panama
3. (band talking)
4. Pour Some Sugar On Me
5. Round And Round
6. (band talking)
7. Jump
8. (band talking shit)
9. Community Property (original)
10. We're Not Gonna Take It
11. (band talking)
12. You Give Love A Bad Name
13. Satchels Flying Guitar Solo
14. Sweet Child O Mine
15. (band talking)
16. Shocker (original)
17. Dont Stop Believin (w/Jeff Scott solo)
18. (band talking)
19. Nothin But A Good Time

  • The DVD menu allows you to watch the whole set at once, or pick specific songs.
  • The DVD is formatted region free so it will play on any DVD player, PC DVD-ROM X-Box or PS2 Worldwide
  • Presented in English
  • The DVD is Brand New and Sealed!

Add to Cart:

  • Model: SPLIVE

Current Reviews: 1

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 20 September, 2011.