Sale Courage the Cowardly Dog DVD - Seasons 1 -4 - box set
$72.95 $65.66
Ex Tax: $65.66
In Stock
Product Code: CCD1

The hilarious and bizarre Cartoon Network favourite 'Courage the Cowardly Dog' has finally been released on a DVD Box Set containing every episode, on sale at!


The show is about a dog named Courage and his owners Muriel Bagge, a kindly old Scottish woman, and Eustace Bagge, a grumpy old farmer, living together in a farmhouse in the middle of the fictional town of Nowhere, Kansas.

The show starts, "We interrupt this program to bring you: Courage, the Cowardly Dog! show." It then tells of the set-up for the series: "Abandoned as a pup, he was found by Muriel, who lives in the middle of Nowhere with her husband Eustace Bagge. But creepy stuff happens in Nowhere; it's up to Courage to save his new home." The announcer then says, "But creepy stuff happens in Nowhere:".


-All 4 Seasons

-Every episode of Courage ever made,
that's all Fifty-Two Full Episodes


  • The Courage the Cowardly Dog DVD collection is a box set as shown above, all episodes are organized from pilot to finale.
  • The DVDs include custom artwork and episode guides so you can find your favorite episode at anytime
  • The DVD collection is formatted region free so it will play on any DVD player or computer Worldwide
  • This ultra-rare DVD set contains all 4 seasons, as aired, 100% unchanged from the originally broadcast episodes.
  • Presented in English
  • Brand new and sealed.

Buy now and experience one of the craziest cartoons ever made, on DVD!


Write a review

Please login or register to review