Sale The Jamie Foxx Show DVD - Seasons 1-5
$103.95 $93.56
Ex Tax: $93.56
In Stock
Product Code: TJFXS

The Jamie Foxx Show was an American television series premiered on the 28th of August 1996 and lasted until the 14th of January 2001. The series has five seasons with 100 episodes, and now, every single one of these episodes is available on DVD, exclusively at!


12 Discs

All 100 Episodes

All 5 Seasons

Texas native Jamie King (Jamie Foxx, "In Living Color") is an aspiring actor who heads to Hollywood in hopes to find fame and fortune in the entertainment industry. To support himself, he works at his Aunt Helen (Ellia English) and Uncle Junior's (Garrett Morris, "Martin") Los Angeles hotel, the King's Towers.

On the job, he annoys co-worker Braxton P. Hartnabrig (Christopher B. Duncan), the up-tight accountant, and tries to win the attention of gorgeous desk clerk, Francesca "Fancy" Monroe, who has made it clear that she is not interested in an office romance. Nevertheless, Jamie is determined to maintain his skills as an entertainer and move into the limelight.



  • Jamie Foxx as Jamie King
  • Garrett Morris as Uncle Junior King
  • Ellia English as Aunt Helen Reese King
  • Garcelle Beauvais as Francesca "Fancy" Monroe
  • Christopher B. Duncan as Braxton P. Hartnabrig

  • The Jamie Foxx Show is a DVD box set as shown above, all episodes are organized from pilot to finale.
  • The DVDs also include custom artwork and episode guides so you can find your favorite episode at anytime
  • All DVDs are presented in full screen, commercial free and unedited. Exactly the same as it was shown in American television.
  • Presented in English
  • These are brand new and sealed.