The Trap DVD - Adam Curtis Documentary
Ex Tax: $41.95
In Stock
Product Code: TRAP

This is the only DVD set of The Trap which is completely unedited from the original, with all of the original music.

The Trap: What Happened to Our Dream of Freedom is a BBC television documentary series by English filmmaker Adam Curtis, well known for other documentaries including The Century of the Self and The Power of Nightmares. It originally aired in the United Kingdom on BBC Two in March 2007. 

The series consists of three 60-minute programmes which explore the modern concept and definition of freedom, specifically, "how a simplistic model of human beings as self-seeking, almost robotic, creatures led to today's idea of freedom."


Part 1. 'F**k You Buddy'

Part 2. 'The Lonely Robot'

Part 3. 'We Will Force You To Be Free'

  • The Trap DVD includes custom artwork and DVD menu.
  • The DVDs are formatted region free so they will play on any DVD player, DVD-ROM X-Box or PS2 Worldwide
  • All DVDs are presented in full screen, commercial free and unedited. Exactly the same as it was shown on American TV.
  • Presented in English
  • Brand new and sealed.