Sale Rocko's Modern Life DVD Box Set - Every Episode - Nickelodeon
$79.95 $59.96
Ex Tax: $59.96
In Stock
Product Code: RML1

Nickelodeon's classic animated series Rocko's Modern Life is finally available on an 8 disc DVD Box Set containing all 52 episodes, exclusively at


Join Rocko and his pals, Heffer and Filbert, in their wild adventures in O-town. This classic cartoon series features all four seasons and is jam packed with Wallaby! See how Rocko copes with his overbearing neighbors, The Bigheads, his new vacuum the Suck-o-matic, and his spiteful boss at the kind of a lot O' Comics.

Relive the excitement of Heffer's family dinner and the hilarious calamity of Spunky's dreaded bath. See the goldfish that Rocko flushed as a child come back to haunt him, and laugh as the Pizza Man comes to collect on his unpaid bill!

Enjoy this non-stop laughfest and Welcome to Rocko's Modern life!



  • The Rocko's Modern Life DVD collection is a box set as shown above, all episodes are organize from pilot to finale.
  • The DVDs include custom artwork and episode guides so you can find your favorite episode at anytime
  • The DVD collection is formatted region free so it will play on any DVD player, DVD-ROM X-Box or PS2 Worldwide
  • This ultra-rare DVD set contains every episode from every season, unedited and exactly the same as shown on Nickelodeon back in the day!
  • Presented in English

These are brand new and sealed.


Write a review

Please login or register to review